Yee Whye will be programme co-chair for ICML2017 along with Doina Precup, while Tony Jebara is general chair. We have started the process of inviting area chairs and will be inviting reviewers over December. Stay tuned for the official call for papers!

If you have any suggestions or comments you can email Doina and Yee Whye at